Ladies Bowling Arm

BQ Hints for Markers

BREAKING NEWS – new laws  37.1.3 and have been rescinded.

PWBC Ladies Bowling Arm – 2023 CALENDAR of Competitions

Click here for BQ 2023 State Championships information

Great News: Pelican Waters Bowls Club is the 2022 SCDMBA Club of the Year and our MBA administration officer, Ian Heiner, is the 2022 bowls secretary of the year.

PatronGwen Marshall
PresidentLoretta Searchfield
Vice PresidentGeorgina Nielsen
Admin OfficerDiane Heiner
Assist Admin OfficerLyn Lambert
Games DirectorWendy Tonks
Assist Games DirectorFay Andersen
District DelegateAlison Donohue
Social SelectorsFay Andersen, Roslyn Hughes, Rina Maesepp, Pauline Mayer, Sue Partridge, Carol Roberts, Elaine Smith, Bea Weekes.
Disputes CommitteePam Bishop, Ros Helton, Helen McGlynn.
Interclub Selection CommitteeJack Grealey, Helen McGlynn, Loretta Searchfield, Kaye Whelan, Julie Wolff.
Welfare OfficersHelen McGlynn, Carol Roberts.
Raffle Co-ordinatorMargaret Elkes
Bring & Buy StallMargaret Dredge

PLAYING DAYWednesday 1.00pm (12.30pm from 01 May). All Ladies welcomed on any Open Play day.

Names for Wednesday’s Ladies’ Social Bowls must be on the Nomination Sheet no later than 10.30am.

If you need to withdraw from the sheet please phone the Games Office at 10.30am.

Click here to view the Club’s weekly bowling program.


Pelican Waters Bowls Club