Pelican Waters Bowls Club Directors

The duties held by Directors change from time to time, and this list will be periodically updated so that members can be aware of these details.  The standby name is the person who will undertake the primary role on a temporary basis in the event of their absence.

ResponsibilityNameStand By
ChairpersonDavid ShackletonIan Heiner
Deputy ChairpersonIan HeinerDavid Shackleton
Board SecretaryGeoff RoutLou Grealy
TreasurerLou GrealyPhil Marshall
Club Access ControlGeoff RoutLou Grealy
Bar OperationsTracey CarbisDavid Shackleton
Bistro OperationsDavid ShackletonTracey Carbis
Gaming OperationsPhil MarshallGeoff Rout
Unplanned EventsPhil MarshallPam Bishop
SponsorshipSteve MintonPam Bishop
GrantsLou GrealySteve Minton
Special ProjectsLou GrealySteve Minton
GreensIan HeinerGeoff Rout
ClubhouseIan HeinerDavid Shackleton
RafflesPam BishopTracey Carbis
Cleaning RostersPam BishopTracey Carbis
Volunteer RecordsDavid ShackletonSteve Minton
BenchmarkingTracey CarbisSteve Minton
Strategic PlanDavid ShackletonIan Heiner
Club MerchandiseTracey CarbisPam Bishop
Information TechnologySteve MintonLou Grealy
OH&S RecordsGeoff RoutLou Grealy
Bowls RecordsCol HancockHelen McGlynn
  • Marg Hardy is the Treasurer’s Assistant.
  • Tony Wright assists with Grants, Special Projects and web mastering.
  • Helen McGlynn assists with Club Merchandise and Facebook.
  • Phyl Hallewell is the Membership Secretary.
  • Lloyd Hawkins is the Gaming Nominee for the Club.

Pelican Waters Bowls Club